Awards makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside

Thanks to  Trish for this very sweet award.  She is relatively new to blogging and already proving herself an asset.

Blogs that receive the Let’s Be Friends Awardare exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and befriends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers.
I’m passing this one along to The Burton Review.  She just got a new look, so check her out.

Thanks to Jenny for this wonderfully fun award!  She is very sweet.

Rules:
Post 7 things you love.
Give award to 7 other bloggers who are creative.

I’ve been dieting, so I’m giving you 7 foods that I love that I have eaten very little of lately…

1. Pizza  2. Chinese food  3. Chocolate  4. Macaroni & Cheese  5. Baked ziti  6. Buffalo chicken wings with blue cheese  7. Cake

 I’m passing along this Kreativ Blogger award to Fleur Fisher Reads.  I love the books I find there.

imageAnd I received this Lovely award from Betty At Betty’s Books.  She’s just revamped her blog, so take a look.

 I’m passing this along to Iwriteinbooks.  She is a recent discovery and I am loving her book reviews.

 

 

 

And Heather at Gofita’s Pages passed along this very cool award.  I’ve just found Heather and think she has a very fun blog.

I’m passing this along to Beth Fish Reads.  She’s a favorite of mine.

 

 

 

I really appreciate all the love from my fellow bloggers!  Thank you all so much!!

8 thoughts on “Awards makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside

  1. Marie Burton says:

    I was just coming over to peruse, and there was my name. How cool is that?
    Thank you so much for this award, it means alot to me. I appreciate it, and I also thank you for mentioning my new look! It’s been a busy week for me. Thank you again!

  2. Beth F says:

    First, congrats on your awards — you definitely deserve them.

    WOW!!!! Thanks so much for passing one on to me. I’m so flattered. Really, I’m touched by your kind words.

Leave a comment