Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

A Challenge Completed

I finally finished my first challenge of the year, the 100 Miles Fitness Challenge!!  Woo Hoo!  I actually finished my 100 miles with 2 weeks to spare.  So, far this walking has not translated into weight loss, but I’m okay with that.

I don’t sign up for challenges expected not to complete them.  I tend to push myself to get them done.  With Gage around this year I chose only a few challenges to try to think I have a good chance of finishing them all, except for the States challenge.  I still have a lot of states to get through and  this is my 3rd year trying this one and I’d love to complete it.  If you’d like to recommend a short book for any of the states I have left I will send you lots of virtual hugs :)  My challenge list here.

September 16, 2011 Posted by | challenges | | 11 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers