Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

A Winner & Free Books for September – closed

The winner of a copy of All For Love: A Romantic Anthology ( number chosen randomly by my husband) is… #12 Maya!  Congratulations :)  An email is on the way.

In my ongoing quest to keep books moving out and not just in I give away a few books each month.  Leave a comment, tell me which book you want and I’ll get the book to you for FREE either by mail or personally if I’ll see you soon.  The first one to request each book wins. Once you’ve ‘won’ the book I can get your shipping address if I need it.  Also, you can come back and get a free book every month if you want.  These have all been read a time or two.

Since this is Thrill Week I thought I’d offer up some thrillers.

1. Open Season by CJ Box. First Book in the Joe Pickett mystery series. 278 pages. published 2001. for Margie

2. Easy Prey by John Sandford. Eleventh book in the Lucas Davenport series.  387 pages. published 2000.  for Mystica

3. Carrie by Stephen King. This is the 1975 edition with pictures from the movie.  245 pages. for Gautami

4. The Pelican Brief by John Grisham. Published 1992. 436 pages. for Kim

Happy reading!

September 3, 2011 Posted by | FREE | , | 7 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers