Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Sundays with Gage – What’s This Stuff?

After Gage’s health scare we decided to wait an extra few weeks before introducing solids.  And by solids I mean a tiny bit of rice cereal mixed with quite a bit of formula.  There is still the possibility of a metabolic problem so we have to be extra careful when introducing new stuff.  Thought I’d share some of the fun…

I’m not sure if he actually swallowed any, but we’ll try again tomorrow. 

I feel as though I need to acknowledge my Buckeyes loss on Friday night.  There.  I’ve acknowledged it, let’s move on.  That in addition to all the stuff coming out about our football coach has not made this the happiest week for Ohio State fans.  But on the plus side, Gage has recovered and is ready for next season.

March 27, 2011 Posted by | Gage | 36 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 242 other followers