Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Monday Movie Meme – All About Babies

Feature Presentation…MONDAY MOVIE MEME
This week’s movie topic is all about Babies…
To see everyone else’s lists visit the Bumbles
 
I promise that I did not choose this topic.  I know I have babies on the brain right now, but you’ll have to blame the Bumbles for this one!  I decided to go 80′s retro this week.
 
1.I love Baby Boom (1987) with Diane Keaton.  Sometimes giving birth has nothing to do with motherhood.
2.Three Men and a Baby (1987) is fun one.  I guess I like unconventional baby stories ;)
3.Love Parenthood (1989) and the whole brood.  I also really like the new tv series based on it.
4.80′s teen queen Molly Ringwald gets herself knocked up in For Keeps (1988).  Shows the not so pretty side of being a parent.
5.Look Who’s Talking (1989) was funny and sometimes annoying, but original.

June 14, 2010 Posted by | Monday Movie Meme | | 10 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers