Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Giveaway Winners

See full size image

I took a few minutes to draw winners from the 9 giveaways I posted when I was out of town and here they are…

Day 1  Jenny (Jenny Loves to Read) wins Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie

Day 2  Emily (The Many Thoughts of a Reader) wins Twenty Years at Hull-House by Jane Addams

Day 3  Susan (Bear Swamp Reflections) wins Bygones by LaVyrle Spencer

Day 4  Margie wins Franny and Zooey by JD Salinger

Day 5  Carol Wong wins Prison Letters by Corrie Ten Boom

Day 6  Carol M wins Sweet Liar by Jude Deveraux

Day 7  Kathy (Bags, Books & Bon Jovi) wins Lyddie by Katherine Patterson

Day 8  Julie H wins The Upstairs Room by Johanna Reiss

Day 9  Susan (Bear Swamp Reflections) wins The Secret Woman from Victoria Holt

Thanks for helping me clear my shelves :)

June 2, 2010 Posted by | FREE | | 10 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers