Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Round Two Winners

Round Two of my Quizzes is over and Nise of Under the Boardwalk has won with a whopping 752.75 points!  Way to go Nise :)  And for the randomly chosen second winner (I asked my hubby for a number) the winner is Jenny of Jenny Loves to Read!!  Congrats Jenny :)  I picked up a small gift for each of you at the Louvre in Paris last Wednesday and will be mailing it to you soon.

Round Three will begin next week. 

Tomorrow I will be drawing winners for the 9 giveaways posted while I was gone, so take a look at the posts from the last week or so and see if there’s anything you’d like to have delivered to your doorstep.

 I had a fabulous time in France and will be posting about it this weekend.  As much as I love vacations it is always nice to be home :)

June 1, 2010 Posted by | Quizzes | , | 8 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers