Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Book a Day Giveaway Day 9

I posted about my book problem. I’m hoping that you can all help me weed out some of these older, used titles.   Take a look at the books I’m offering today.  Leave a comment with the book you’d like to receive if you win and on June 2nd I’ll draw a winner (maybe even two).  I’ll mail the winner(s) the book they chose in June. Open internationally. 

The blue hardcover on the right contains 5 mysteries by Agatha Christie – The Murder of Roger Ackroyd, The Secret Adversary, The Boomerang Clue, The Moving Finger, Death Comes as the End

Bert Breen’s Barn is a National Book Award Winner

May 29, 2010 - Posted by | FREE |

7 Comments »

  1. Oh boy! You’re hitting alll my high school authors! Victoria Holt was another big one, so I choose her!

    Comment by Susan | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  2. Put me in for Cat’s Eye. Thanks!

    Comment by Margie | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  3. I’d love to have the book by Robert Ludlum!

    Comment by Carol M | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  4. Please enter me to win The Aquitaine Progression!

    Comment by Sarah E | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  5. I’ve never read The Aquitaine Progression, that would be my choice today!

    Comment by Julie H. | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  6. i want to read Dark Angel by V.C. Andrews :)

    Comment by Mariska | May 29, 2010 | Reply

  7. Gah – did I miss it? Am I too late? Oh well – Atwood would have been nice.

    Comment by Bumbles | June 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

