Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Book a Day Giveaway Day 6

I posted about my book problem. I’m hoping that you can all help me weed out some of these older, used titles.   Take a look at the books I’m offering today.  Leave a comment with the book you’d like to receive if you win and on June 2nd I’ll draw a winner (maybe even two).  I’ll mail the winner(s) the book they chose in June. Open internationally. Please come back and enter every day.

I’ve read about the 1987Lufthansa robbery and I bet The Heist would be interesting.

Are you in the Color Challenge like me?  Silver Wings Santiago Blue is a novel about the first Women Airforce Service Pilots. And Silver by Penny Jordan looks like a good frothy read.

If you are reading through the stares you can’t go wrong with Oregon, a novel about the wild frontier.

May 26, 2010 Posted by | FREE | | 10 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers