Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

A Book a Day Giveaway Day 1

Yesterday I posted about my book problem. I’m hoping that you can all help me weed out some of these older, used titles.   Take a look at the books I’m offering today.  Leave a comment with the book you’d like to receive if you win and on June 2nd I’ll draw one (maybe even two) winner. I’ll mail the winner(s) the book of their choice in June.  Open internationally. Please come back every day for new book choices:)

A few bestselling authors here – Agatha Christie, Jude Deveraux, John Grisham, Douglas Adams, LaVyrle Spencer, Janelle Taylor, Alex Hailey, Julie Garwood, Catherine Marshall.

May 21, 2010 - Posted by | FREE |

15 Comments »

  1. Hmm, I’d pick the Grisham. :)

    Comment by Word Lily | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  2. I’d take anything by Julie Garwood.

    Comment by Linda Henderson | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  3. I’ll go for Agatha Christie. You can mail it to my mom’s house ;)

    Comment by jennygirl | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  4. I really want Hotel! Fun! Thanks and no, you’re not alone, it seems like summer is the time to cull through the piles!

    Comment by Julie H. | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  5. I have read a lot of these. Will pick Out of Many Waters.

    Comment by Carol Wong | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  6. Murder on the Orient Express please…I just read an awesome review by Margot of this one!! :D

    Comment by Staci | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  7. Please enter me to win Papillon!

    Comment by Sarah E | May 21, 2010 | Reply

  8. I haven’t seen a LaVyrle Spencer book in years. They always made me cry and laugh. I’d pick that one.

    Comment by Margot | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  9. i love to read Jude Deveraux, Sweet Liar. sounds very sweet :)

    Comment by Mariska | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  10. Please enter me to win Murder on the Orient Express.

    Comment by Donna | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  11. I’d love to win The Pelican Brief—thanks!

    Comment by Sheila | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  12. i’d be interested in the agatha christie!

    Comment by pinkflipflops | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  13. Dunn’s Conundrum looks exciting!

    Comment by Margie | May 22, 2010 | Reply

  14. I see we are both LaVyrle Spencer fans! My MIL loves her, too. I’ll take that one, please!

    Comment by Susan | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  15. I would love to have Sweet Liar!

    Comment by Carol M | May 29, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

