Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Free Books for May

Leave a comment, tell me which book you want and I’ll get the book to you for FREE either by mail or personally if I’ll see you soon.  The first one to request each book wins.  Once you’ve ‘won’ the book I can get your shipping address if I need it.  Also, you can come back and get a free book every month if you want.  These have all been read a time or two.

No picture this month, can’t seem to find my camera battery charger!

1. Ragtime by E.L. Doctorow.  paperback (1976 edition).  369 pages. B&N review here.  for Margie

2. Perfect by Judith McNaught.  paperback. published 1993. 674 pages. B&N review here.  for Linda

3. The Blue Bedroom and Other Stories by Rosamunde Pilcher.  hardcover. 236 pages. My review here.  for Em

4. Don’t Look Now by Linda Lael Miller. paperback. published 2003. 424 pages. B&N review here.  for Ester

Happy Reading!

May 2, 2010 Posted by | FREE | , | 6 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 242 other followers