Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Bloggiesta, day 3

Bloggiesta: PedroNatasha over at Maw Books is hosting the second Bloggiesta and this is my first year participating.  I had no idea what I was agreeing to at the beginning ;)  My low goal was 18 hours and right now I’m at 13.5 so I think I can do it.

Here’s what I accomplished yesterday- reorganized/deleted/edited pages at top of site, added missing book links, started working on my Categories in the sidebar, wrote a post for next week, sent Beth Hoffman and Karen White interview questions, sent 4 more authors interview requests (I got a yes from Shirley Tallman overnight :)), and participated in one mini-challenge by backing up my blog.

Feeling productive and ready to go.  I am behind in visiting everyone else’s blogs, but you’ll see me coming round and commenting later.

January 10, 2010 - Posted by | Bloggiesta

7 Comments »

  1. Wow, you’re on top of things! I can’t wait to read your interviews!

    Comment by bermudaonion | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  2. You’ve accomplished so much already. I’m looking forward to reading the Beth Hoffman interview.

    Comment by Margot | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  3. How did you back up your blog?

    Comment by Bumbles | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  4. Congratulations, you’ve done great!

    Comment by rhapsodyinbooks | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  5. Awesome job girl. I have done nothing on my blog but did make a pot of soup.
    And This is for you

    Comment by jennygirl | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  6. I can’t wait for your author interview!!! Great job on all of the things you accomplished!! That reminds me to back my blog up tomorrow!!!

    Comment by Staci | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  7. As you may notice, I was a bit behind on visiting blogs, too! lol. But I made it now and I’m happy I did! Love your blog (the pic of Max is cracking me up) and can’t wait to get to know you better!

    have a great weekend!

    Comment by Online Publicist | January 15, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers

