Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Ohio State Game Day Saturday

I LOVE college football.  As a kid growing up just east of Columbus it was scarlet and gray all the way.  So, I am so happy football season is back.  I am still recovering from last week’s loss to USC, but I’m trying to let it go. 

 Today’s football score…OHIO STATE  38     TOLEDO  0

We looked pretty good.  Pryor has a great arm, now we’ll see if he can get a few more completions.  It was a happy game after last week.

A little Ohio state trivia…Goosebumps author R.L. Stine and author John Jakes both graduated from Ohio State.  As did 2 authors I’ve interviewed this year, Sherryl Woods and Rachel Hauck.

So how did your team do today?

September 19, 2009 Posted by | Ohio State | , | 9 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 242 other followers