Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Awesome Awards!

I want to thank, Caspette at The Narative Causality for giving me this award.  She has a wonderful blog and you should check her out.  I was given the award because I comment on her blog more than some (and less than others).  So, I’m passing on this award to those friendly bloggers who are a fewof my top commenters…

 Kathy @ Bermudaonion’s Weblog, Margot @ Joyfully Retired, Staci @ Life in the Thumb

 

I also want to thank Harvee at Book Bird Dog (who also has a wonderful blog) for this wonderful award.  Here’s the description…

The Literary Blogger Award acknowledges bloggers who energize and inspire reading by going the extra mile! These amazing bloggers make reading fun, and enhance the delight of reading!

The rules: 1) Put the logo on your blog/post. 2) Nominate up to 9 blogs. 3) Be sure to link to your nominees within your post. 4) Let them know that they have been nominated by commenting on their blog. 5) Remember to link to the person from whom you received your award.    My picks for this award are…

Jo-Jo @Jo-Jo Loves to Read, the Bumbles Blog, Mary @ Bookfan-Mary

So, if you are not familiar with these bloggers you should take a look.  I bet you’ll love them as much as I do!

May 30, 2009 - Posted by | awards |

7 Comments »

  1. Hey thanks Stacy! And congrats to you as well – you are an obvious choice for it. Who will we choose to pass this one along to? Tough choices ahead.

    Comment by Molly | May 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. Congratulations on your awards. You deserve them.

    Comment by Margot | May 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. Stacy,
    You’re so sweet to pass this on to me and congrats on your much deserved awards!!!

    Comment by Staci | May 30, 2009 | Reply

  4. Stacy, congratulations! And thank you for thinking of me. I’m honored.

    Comment by Mary | May 31, 2009 | Reply

  5. Congratulations! I am excited for all of you.

    Comment by tea | May 31, 2009 | Reply

  6. Congratulations on your awards, Stacy – you deserve every one of them. You were one of the first bloggers I ever interacted with and I’ll always remember your kindness. Thanks so much for thinking of me!

    Comment by bermudaonion | June 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Congrats! And, actually, I have another one for you, come check it out! :)

      Comment by Tiny Librarian | June 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

