Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

Free Books for April

Leave a comment, tell me which book you want and I’ll get the book to you for FREE either by mail or personally if I’ll see you soon.  The first one to request each book wins.  Once you’ve ‘won’ the book I can get your shipping address if I need it.  Also, you can come back and get a free book every month if you want. These have all been read a few times.

1. Kiss An Angel by Susan Elizabeth Phillips - contemporary romance – paperback in excellent shape- review here  for Mary

2. The Pleasure Trap by Elizabeth Thornton - historical romance – paperback in good shape - review here  for Gautami

3. Velocity by Dean Koontz - first-rate thriller – paperback in good shape – review here  for Bridget

4. Just One Look by Harlan Coben - another first rate thriller – book club hardcover in pretty good shape- review here  for Kathy

5. Behind the Mask No More by Byron Nease - memoir – trade paperback in excellent shape – I reviewed it here

Thanks for helping me clear some space on my shelves.  Happy Reading :)

April 1, 2009 Posted by | FREE | , , , , , , | 6 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers