Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

I’ve been tagged!

Don over at  http://donstuff.wordpress.com/ tagged me with this.  I’m so new at this that I’m not exactly clear on what I need to do, but here goes.

Here’s how it goes (by Trish):

My Friend Amy (actually Trish’s friend Amy according to Don) started the whole thing and said: I am going to list three categories of books. 3 MUST Read Books, 3 Keep Your Eyes on These, and 3 Look For These Soon. Keeping with the theme, I am going to tag at least 3 bloggers. They should put these same lists on their blog but SUBTRACT one book from each list and ADD one of their own. Then they should tag at least 3 more bloggers. It will be fun to see how the lists change as it goes around the blogosphere. Please come back to this post and leave a comment so someone can see how the lists are changing as they go around the blogosphere. Since this is Book Buzz…please keep your lists to titles released in 2007-2009.

 (Bold Blue is mine. Red belong to donstuff):

3 MUST Read Books:

Four Seasons in Rome by Anthony Doerr

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch
Testimony by Anita Shreve

3 Keep Your Eyes on These:

The Woods by Harlan Coben

Odd Hours by Dean Koontz
The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson

3 Look For These Soon:

Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You by Judith McNaught (5/09)
Bones: An Alex Delaware Novel by Jonathan Kellerman
A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson (Heather’s note: The 12th and final book in the Wheel of Time series, coming in 2009 – I can’t wait!)


Now I’ll tag three, but if I didn’t tag you, feel free to participate anyway.

August 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | | 1 Comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers