Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

I’m back

I just got back from a long weekend with the women of my family and am feeling refreshed and thankful for the wonderful family I am lucky enough to be a part of.  

“Call it a clan, call it a network, call it a tribe, call it a family; Whatever you call it, whoever you are, you need one.”           -Jane Howard

I posted the answers to last week’s quiz.  I’ll try and make the next one a little easier.  I see I’ve had a few comments left and I’ll get to those shortly.

July 28, 2008 - Posted by | Say What?

2 Comments »

  1. Glad you had a good trip. I should have gotten more on your quiz, but there were several books I haven’t read.

    Comment by bermudaonion | July 28, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks! I’ll do my best to challenge you :)

    Comment by stacybuckeye | July 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

