Stacy's Books

books, movies, and boy

I’ve got quiz winners!

Another round of my Tuesday quizzes are done and a familiar name is back at the top – although not without a good fight! from last round’s winner. Final results here.

Congratulations Nise (Under the Boardwalk)!!

She has once again risen to the top of the pack and picks up a nice $42 Barnes & Noble gift card.  Well earned :)  And Gage chose a random winner for a special gift…

IMG_1796#10 is Jill (Rhapsody in Books).  Keep your eyes on your mailbox :)

Thank you all for playing along with me on Tuesdays.  I have fun and hope you do too.  The next round will start in July so study up!!

Oh, and just a quick brag on my kid, tonight on our walk I pointed to a stop sign and asked him what it said  and he actually sounded out the word! Cute AND smart.  Next up, teaching my 2 1/2 year old to read ;)

June 11, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. Oh Gage! You finally came through! Best Boy in the Universe! :–)

    Comment by rhapsodyinbooks | June 12, 2013 | Reply

  2. Wow, he sounded the word out? He’s ready for reading! Congrats to the winners :)

    Comment by Mary | June 12, 2013 | Reply

  3. Congratulations ‘Nise and Jill!

    Comment by BermudaOnion | June 12, 2013 | Reply

  4. Oh my gosh! I am totally surprised , I didn’t think I had a chance since I missed a quiz and a couple of them were tough! Thank you Stacy for the thought and creativity you put into the quizzes weekly.

    Comment by Nise' (Under the Boardwalk) | June 13, 2013 | Reply

  5. Congrats!!!

    Comment by hmsgofita | June 14, 2013 | Reply

  6. Congrats to the winners! Stacy your quizzes are great. It takes time and creativity to make them happen. Oh and might I add that Gage is SO smart!

    Comment by Gage's Grandma | June 15, 2013 | Reply

  7. Hahaha!! Love it!

    Comment by Staci@LifeintheThumb | June 16, 2013 | Reply

  8. Yay Gage and yay winners!!

    Comment by Teddyree | June 18, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 264 other followers

